Founder Concepts

  • Good love and marriage are like good universities, good jobs and good investment projects, which all need Put Effort.
请输入标题

 I met my present wife----Vika, in Kiev, the capital of Ukraine. She's so beautiful. It's no exaggeration to say that if she wants, the pursuers can line up from Chinato Ukraine. We had feelings for each other and she was only 22 when she married me a year later.

Ukrainian girls value feeling so much because they have a strong traditional concept of marriage and family. It's a lifetime thing to marry someone, and they almost don't take the initiative to divorce. So in their eyes, if they don't feel it, the marriage means prison.

Vika made me understand that there is no semi gross relationship between us and Chinese culture or Ukrainian culture, we only have our own culture between husband and wife. She is very adapted to Chinese life, and now she speaks Chinese better and better. I also felt the high-quality European education, simple Ukrainian customs, independent thinking and fair judgment, as well as the goodness of nature in Vika, my wife.

The world trend is becoming more and more international. As a Chinese man who has been working in business for many years, I would like to say: look at the world, go abroad, whether from Europe and the United States to China, or from China to Europe and the United States, break the inherent circle, and reallocate resources with a global perspective, you will find that this is a truly miraculous era.

True love, never cheap, never discount, to become a better oneself is qualified to embrace the world's best love.I'm very glad that I bought the ticket to Kiev, Ukraine, which was the most important decision I made in my life……

Founder's Serial Vlog Articles

  • 桃花星
  • 图文组件
  • 图文组件
  • 图文组件
  • 图文组件
  • 图文组件
  • 图文组件
  • 图文组件
  • 图文组件
  • 图文组件
  • 图文组件
  • 图文组件
  • 图文组件
  • 图文组件
  • 图文组件
  • 图文组件
  • 图文组件
  • 图文组件
  • 图文组件

创始人心声

好的爱情和婚姻就像好的大学、好的工作和优良的投资项目一样,都必须Put Effort才会到来

请输入标题

在乌克兰首都基辅遇到了我现在的妻子---维卡。她那么美,美到了天际线。不夸张的说,如果她愿意,追求者排队可以从成都一直排到北京。我们彼此互有了感觉,一年之后嫁给我时,她才22岁。

乌克兰女孩那么看重感觉,是因为她们有很强的传统婚姻家庭观念,嫁一个人就是一辈子的事,几乎都不主动提出离婚。所以在她们看来,如果没有感觉,那等于是坐牢。

维卡让我明白了:我们之间跟中国文化或乌克兰文化没有半毛钱关系,我们有的只是夫妻之间自己的文化。她非常适应中国的生活,现在中文也说得越来越好了。我在维卡身上也感受到了优质的欧式教育的影子,淳朴的乌克兰民风,独立的思想和公正的判断力,以及天性的善良。

世界潮流越趋国际化。作为一名在商界打拼多年的中国男人,我想告诉国内在中产及以上层级中早已风生水起的兄弟们:放眼全球,走出国门,重新配置感情资源和资产资源,你会发现这真是一个充满奇迹的时代。
真爱,绝不廉价,绝不打折,成为更好的自己才有资格去拥抱人世间最美好的情感。


我很庆幸,当年毅然买下了那张飞往乌克兰基辅的机票,这是我一生中所做的最重要的一次决策……

  • 图文组件
  • 图文组件
  • 桃花星
  • 图文组件
  • 桃花星
  • 图文组件
  • 图文组件
  • 图文组件
  • 图文组件
  • 图文组件
  • 图文组件
  • 图文组件
  • 图文组件
  • 图文组件